EFRA AGM 2013 - PROPOSAL FOR COMMITTEE POSITIONS

NATIONAL FEDERATION	AKK Motorsport (Finland)
---------------------	--------------------------

•PROPOSAL FOR COMMITTEE POSITIONS

The following positions become vacant this year. Where known the intentions of the current holder of the position is shown.

It should be pointed out that even if a current member of the Committee is prepared to stand again, nominations can be made for that position.

POSITION	CURRENT		YOUR CANDIDATE
PRESIDENT	E Dallas Mathiesen	Willing to restand	
SECRETARY	Willy Wuyts	Willing to restand	
1:8 IC BUGGY CHAIRMAN	Carlos Gomez	Willing to restand	
LARGE SCALE CHAIRMAN	Ian Oddie	Willing to restand	
ELECTRIC BUGGY CHAIRMAN	Paul Worsley	Willing to restand	
ELECTRIC TRACK VICE CHAIRMAN	Russ Giles	Willing to restand	Vesa Yli
EFRA-IFMAR Liaison Officer	Willy Wuyts	Willing to restand	
1:0 IC TRACK VICE CHAIRMAN	Sander de Graaf	Willing to restand	